^
Share this page

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 2 September 2020
Ends – Thursday 10 December 2020
Half Term – Thursday 22 – Friday 30 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2021

Starts – Wednesday 6 January 2021
Ends – Wednesday 24 March 2021
Half Term – Monday 15 – Friday 19 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021

Starts – Wednesday 21 April 2021
Ends – Thursday 8 July 2021
Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Toddler Talk

Join us on Saturday 3 October for Toddler Talk: Maths with your pre-schooler, the first in a series of twenty minute early years parent education webinars.

Saturday 3 October 10:15-10:35
We are also open for private visits. Please contact us for more information.