Share this page

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts – Wednesday 5 September 2018
Ends – Wednesday 12 December 2018
Half Term – Thursday 18 – Friday 26 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Starts – Wednesday 9 January 2019
Ends – Thursday 28 March 2019
Half Term – Monday 18 – Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2019

Starts – Thursday 25 April 2019
Ends – Thursday 11 July 2019
Half Term – Monday 27 – Friday 31 May (inclusive)

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Starts – Wednesday 4 September 2019
Ends – Wednesday 11 December 2019
Half Term – Thursday 24 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 8 January 2020
Ends – Wednesday 25 March 2020
Half Term – Monday 17 – Friday 21 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 22 April 2020
Ends – Thursday 9 July 2020
Half Term – Monday 25 – Friday 29 May (inclusive)