girl watering plants with miniature watering can
Share this page

Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts – Monday 6 September 2021
Ends – Wednesday 8 December 2021
Half Term – Thursday 21 – Friday 29 October (inclusive)

Little Malties will be closed from Wednesday 22 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Starts – Thursday 6 January 2022
Ends – Wednesday 30 March 2022
Half Term – Monday 21 – Friday 25 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022

Starts – Wednesday 27 April 2022
Ends – Wednesday 13 July 2022
Half Term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inclusive)

Little Malties will be closed from Friday 26 August 2022 to Wednesday 7 September 2022 (inclusive)

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Starts – Thursday 8 September 2022
Ends – Friday 9 December 2022
Half Term – Thursday 20 – Friday 28 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2023

Starts – Thursday 5 January 2023
Ends – Thursday 23 March 2023
Half Term – Monday 13 – Friday 17 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2023

Starts – Wednesday 19 April 2023
Ends – Wednesday 12 July 2023
Half Term – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (inclusive)

ISI Report finds our school “Excellent” in all areas
Schoolgirl smiling as they work

We are delighted with our most recent ISI Focused Compliance and Educational Quality Inspection Report (February 2022), which has found Maltman’s Green to be EXCELLENT in all areas.