^
Share this page

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Starts – Wednesday 4 September 2019
Ends – Wednesday 11 December 2019
Half Term – Thursday 24 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)

Little Malties Holiday Closure

Monday 23 December 2019 – Thursday 2 January 2020 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 8 January 2020
Ends – Wednesday 25 March 2020
Half Term – Monday 17 – Friday 21 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 22 April 2020
Ends – Thursday 9 July 2020
Half Term – Monday 25 – Friday 29 May (inclusive)

Little Malties Holiday Closure

Monday 24 August 2020 – Wednesday 2 September 2020 (inclusive)

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts – Wednesday 2 September 2020
Ends – Thursday 10 December 2020
Half Term – Thursday 22 – Friday 30 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2021

Starts – Wednesday 6 January 2021
Ends – Wednesday 24 March 2021
Half Term – Monday 15 – Friday 19 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021

Starts – Wednesday 21 April 2021
Ends – Thursday 8 July 2021
Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Virtual Open Day

Click here to visit our Virtual Open Day and Interactive Tour

If you are considering Maltman’s Green for your daughter you can find our current admissions guidance here.