Share this page

Governors & Staff


Mrs C M Bradley MA (Cantab): Chair
Mr V Batra BCom (Hons), ICAI, MBA
Mrs J Bond BSc (Hons), MRICS
Mr I Cooksey Esq MA (Oxon), MA (Lond), FRGS
Mrs C Gowers BA (Hons) (Oxon), MA (Oxon)
Mr D I Segall Esq FCCA
Mrs K Simon BA (Hons), PGCE Primary
Mr R G Simmons Esq BA (Hons), PGCE History
Mrs D Starrs BA (Hons) (Oxon)

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs D Michael

Senior Leadership and Management


Teaching and Support Staff

Heads of Department

  • Mrs N Atkinson, MSc, BA (Hons), BSc (Hons), PGCE: Head of Upper Prep School (KS2) and Head of Learning Support
  • Mr N Baude, MA (Hons), PGCE: Head of Modern Foreign Languages
  • Mrs S Cave-Hawkes, BA (Hons), PGCE: Academic Manager
  • Mr E Clottey, BSc (Hons), PGCE: Head of Digital Education
  • Ms L Clarke, BEd (Hons): Director of Sport
  • Mrs K Edwards, BEd (Hons): Head of Geography & Sustainability
  • Miss S Freeman, BA (Hons), QTS: Key Stage 1 Coordinator
  • Miss V Guy, BMus (Hons), RCM, ATCL, PGCE: Head of Music
  • Mrs S Hattam, BA (Hons), MCSD: Head of Art & DT
  • Miss A James, NVQ: Little Malties Manager
  • Mrs V Janakan, BEd (Hons): Head of Maths
  • Mr P Kalyan: Director of Wellbeing
  • Mrs A Louw, BA, PGCE: Pastoral Manager
  • Mrs I Moss, MA, BA (Hons): Head of Drama
  • Mrs L Pearce, QTS: Nursery Manager
  • Mrs J Penhale, ALCM: Head of Extra-curricular Activities
  • Mrs K Sargeant, BA (Hons): Head of Lower Prep School (KS2)
  • Mrs M Walton, BSc (Hons), PGCE: Key Stage 1 Coordinator
  • Mrs A Wirth, MA, BA (Hons), H Dip Ed: Head of English

Prep - Teaching Staff

  • Mrs N Atkinson, MSc, BA (Hons), BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mr A Arthur, BA, PGCE
  • Mrs A Barretto, BA (Joint Hons), PGCE
  • Mr N Baude, MA (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs R Brisbourne, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs M Cattermole, MA, BA
  • Mrs S Cave-Hawkes, BA (Hons), PGCE
  • Ms L Clarke, BEd (Hons)
  • Ms S Clifford, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mr E Clottey, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs E Cowburn, BA, PGCE
  • Mrs S Crossman, BSc (Hons) PGCE
  • Mrs K Edwards, BEd (Hons)
  • Miss H Elliott, BA (Hons), QTS
  • Mrs S Geneen, BA (Hons), PGCE
  • Miss S Glinska, MA, BA
  • Miss V Guy, BMus (Hons), RCM, ATCL, PGCE
  • Mr T Halward, LTA
  • Mrs S Hattam, BA (Hons), MCSD
  • Mrs V Janakan, BEd (Hons)
  • Mrs K Kelly, BA (Hons), PGCE (maternity leave)
  • Mrs K Kindred, BA (Hons), PGCE
  • Miss C Lance, BA (Hons)
  • Mrs A Louw, BA, PGCE
  • Mrs S McCooke, MBA, BA (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs I Moss, MA, BA (Hons)
  • Mrs K Sargeant, BA (Hons)
  • Mrs K Telford, BA Eng (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs H Thurtell, BED, FP, BEd (Hons), Ed Pysch (maternity leave)
  • Mrs A Wirth, MA, BA (Hons), H Dip E

Pre-Prep - Teaching Staff

  • Mrs B Bates, BEd (Hons)
  • Mrs A Barretto, BA (Joint Hons), PGCE
  • Ms L Clarke, BEd (Hons)
  • Mr E Clottey, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Miss H Elliott, BA (Hons), QTS
  • Miss S Freeman, BA (Hons), QTS
  • Miss B Gibson-James, BA (Hons)
  • Miss S Glinska, MA, BA
  • Mr T Halward, LTA
  • Miss A James, NVQ
  • Miss E Nicholas, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs L Pearce, QTS
  • Mrs J Penhale, ALCM
  • Mrs C Philp, BSc (Hons), CACHE Level 3 EAL Support
  • Mrs K Sargeant, BA (Hons)
  • Mrs M Walton, BSc (Hons), PGCE
  • Mrs S Webb, Fd, HTLA
  • Mrs K Whitby, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs J Baker
  • Mrs F Broadley
  • Mrs H Campbell
  • Mrs S Collins
  • Mrs A Ellisdon
  • Ms R Hidvegi
  • Mrs L Hudson
  • Mrs H Kaur
  • Mrs F Kilcullen
  • Mrs J O’Callaghan
  • Miss A Penhale
  • Mrs S Rogerson
  • Mrs S Silver
  • Mrs S Sloan
  • Mrs B Taank
  • Mrs R Ulhaq
  • Mrs A Wakefield
  • Mrs C Walsh

Support Staff

  • Mrs C Barrett: Office Supervisor
  • Mrs S Beckwith:  Administrative Assistant
  • Mrs L Briant: Events and Communications Co-ordinator
  • Mrs F Broadley: Breakfast Club Manager
  • Mrs E Charalambous: School Secretary
  • Mrs K Colwill: School Administrator
  • Mrs C Garry: Bursar’s Assistant
  • Mrs C Gilbert: Systems Development Manager
  • Mrs L Hart: Human Resources Manager
  • Mrs E Hill: Assistant Bursar (maternity leave)
  • Miss H Linsell: Facilities Manager
  • Mrs C Luckett: School Secretary
  • Mrs E Mendleton: Systems Support
  • Mrs K O’Shea: Financial Controller
  • Mr B Pardon: Network Manager
  • Miss A Penhale: After School Care Manager
  • Mrs C Pianta-McGill: Librarian
  • Miss N Windridge: Head of Marketing and Communications
  • Mrs V Woodward: Matron

Maintenance Staff

  • Mr I Adebayo: Facilities Support Supervisor
  • Mr R Baker: Caretaker
  • Mr T Howe: Groundsman
  • Mr A Winchcombe: Facilities Support Manager
Open Morning 4 October

Join our Open Morning on Friday 4 October for a tour of the school with our Year 6 tour guides and the chance to talk to senior staff.


Booking encouraged but not essential