Share this page

Fixtures

Summer Term 2019

Wed 01.05.19 Year 1 Tennis Activity
Thu 02.05.19 Reception Tennis Activity
Sun 05.05.19 U11A Gym BSGA Tumbling
Sun 05.05.19 U11A Gym BSGA Acro
Tue 07.05.19 Y3-6 Swim Gala v St. Piran’s
Thu 09.05.19 Y3&4 Tennis Match v Dair House
Fri 10.05.19 Y5 Squad, Year 5&6 Tennis groups at Queenswood
Sat 11.05.19 ESSA Swim Championships at Guildford
Sun 12.05.19 B Squad Summer Rose Gym Competition
Sat 18.05.19 Y5 Junior Sports Conference at Tudor Hall, Banbury
Mon-Fri 20-24.05.19 Y2-5 Tennis Trials During after school sessions
Wed 22.05.19 Y3-6 Swim Gala v Godstowe
Thu 23.05.19 Y4-6 Panagraphic League Swim Gala Finals at Haberdashers’ Aske’s School for Girls
Thu 23.05.19 Y3-6 Gym Club Championships
Wed 05.06.19 Y2 Internal Tennis Festival
Thu 06.06.19 Y4-6 Tennis Match v Godstowe
Mon 10.06.19 Y3 Internal Tennis Tournament
Tue 11.06.19 Y3-6 Athletics v Godstowe
Mon 17.06.19 Y4 Internal Tennis Tournament Day 1
Tue 18.06.19 Pre-Prep Sports Day
Wed 19.06.19 Prep Sports Day
Fri 21.06.19 Reserve Sports Day
Mon 24.06.19 Y4 Internal Tennis Tournament Day 2
Tue 25.06.18 Y6 IAPS Cricket Festival at Hall Grove
Mon 01.07.19 Y1 Internal Tennis Festival
Wed 03.07.19 Y5 Internal Tennis Tournament
Wed 03.07.19 Early Years Sports Day
Fri 05.07.19 Squad Gym Show
Sat 06.07.19 Rec-Y2 Gymnastics Parents’ Watching Week
Mon 08.07.19 Y6 Internal Tennis Tournament

 

New Head Appointed

The Governors of Maltman’s Green School are delighted to announce the appointment of Mrs Jill Walker as Headmistress from September 2020.  She succeeds the current Head, Mrs Joanna Pardon, who will be retiring next summer after 15 very successful years.