Maltman's Green School, Maltmans Lane, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire SL9 8RR
Excellence with a sense of fun!

Dates | Terms Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018 Starts - Wednesday 5 September 2018
Ends - Wednesday 12 December 2018
Half Term
18 - 26 October (inclusive)
Spring Term 2019 Starts - Wednesday 9 January 2019
Ends - Thursday 28 March 2019
Half Term
18 - 22 February
Summer Term 2019 Starts - Thursday 25 April 2019
Ends - Thursday 11 July 2019
Half Term
27 - 31 May
     

 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019 Starts - Wednesday 4 September 2019
Ends - Wednesday 11 December 2019
Half Term
17 - 25 October (inclusive) 
Spring Term 2020 Starts - Wednesday 8 January 2020
Ends - Wednesday 25 March 2020
Half Term
17 - 21 February 
Summer Term 2020 Starts - Wednesday 22 April 2020
Ends - Thursday 9 July 2020
Half Term
25 - 29 May